Musings

Today I was out for yet another networking event. I went purely out of curiosity. I went really dreaming about whether one day I will appear at the same platform, from a different capacity. Where will I end up, what do I stand for. I can really say i may be obsessed with pursuit of the answers or a direction. The more I see, the more angles I can think up on how else I can end up.

So.. go or no go?

I cannot express the multitude of issues that have a fervour for.

a thin line lies in between a genius or a fool

Fool or no fool?

Leave a Reply

